Phillips Brooks School

Print Element
You can view upcoming events on the calendar below. If you'd prefer to keep these events (or some of them) in your pocket on your favorite device, you can! View the calendar subscription options available in the tab above.

Prefer print? We have a couple PDF calendars for you, then:
2018–2019 Schedule Rotation Key Dates 2018–2019
2019–2020 Schedule Rotation Key Dates 2019–2020

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sun, May 19
Parent Escape Room!
-
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
PBSA Spring Celebration
-
Fri, May 24
GATHER
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
PBSA Spring Playground Social
-
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Kindergarten End-of-Year Party
-
2nd-grade End-of-Year Party
-
1st-grade End-of-Year Party
-
3rd-grade End-of-Year Party
-